More Instatravels?!

So I’ve been out and about quite a bit recently. I spent a Sunday in Washington, DC showing someone from my partner’s past around and I also spent a few days back up in my beloved New York City. I’ve decided to experiment more with my iPhone, especially when it comes to situations where there might be baggage checks (hint DC hint) so I don’t slow whomever I’m with down. But now that it’s my favorite season, I feel like getting out there with my Mark III and seeing what I can find. Anywho. These are more from my iPhonetravels or maybe I’ll call them my Instatravels. ;]

In bloom Sunset by the docks Capital Hill One of the most cliche photos one could ever take Washington Monument  Set sail

Leave a Reply

