Top Photos of 2011: Portraits.

The second entry in my Top of 2011 posts will be of portraits. Over the past year I’ve captured various people in various settings. Here, some of my favorites will be posted.

The lighting is provided by a Blackberry Flashlight App.

My nephew and my brother playing with the little one's first Christmas gift.

My nephew, William.

Ellie on the subway.

My cousin Aiden at my Aunt's wedding.

 

My Aunt and my Grandpa at the wedding.

Ellie in the grass at a park in Fort Lee.

Cindy sitting on the rocks in Central Park.

Leave a Reply

